Reset the data tables?
This
empties every data table
, then leaves them empty (
Reset
) or reloads the clean demo data (
Reseed
). An
automatic safety backup
is taken first, so this can be undone.
Type
EMPTY
to confirm
A safety backup is saved first — this is undoable.
Cancel
Reset to empty